What I ate… Week 21

I do love summer. This week I’ve bought a whole watermelon and I’m looking forward to that wonderful fresh taste. I might blend some and make some watermelon ice lollies! Yummy!

scroll-md

Menu

Monday

Smoked salmon, cheese and crackers.

Tuesday

Gammon, egg, chips, peas.

Wednesday

Tuna and pasta.

Thursday

Aberdeen Angus burgers, salad.

Friday

Orzo salad with smoked cheese.

Saturday

Rump steak, new potatoes and salad.

Sunday

Roast gammon, vegetables and new potatoes.
Leave a Reply

